Clean & simple card class…

Tonight is my monthly card class with a fellow demonstrator. These classes are fun and one of my favorite nights of the month because I get to share my love of Stampin’ Up! with others. At these classes I design a few cards and my upline designs a few cards. The friends who come to the class get to create each of these designs and it’s always fun to see what extra they add. Some add a stamped image to the inside of the card or to the envelope. I’m not sure what I like best about card class, maybe just all of it from sitting creating at my desk to watching these customers turned friends create. Here’s one of tonight’s designs….

20140729-084152-31312638.jpg

Hope to see you at a class soon!
Get inspired!

Leave a Reply

