Friday inspiration…

Happy August!! Here’s a bit of Friday inspiration…

20140801-094958-35398818.jpg

This card from this week’s card class features a new Big Shot Textured Impressions Embossing Folder – Lovely Lace. I love this new embossing folder, it truly is lovely!

Speaking of the Big Shot….the August Stampin’ Up! promotion revolves around this fabulous crafting tool. I don’t know what I’d do without my Big Shot, it truly is one of my go-to tools whether I’m making cards, scrapbooking, gifts…well everything! Go check out all the details on my website…
wendyforrest.stampinup.net/promotions

Get inspired!

20140801-095440-35680264.jpg

Leave a Reply

