Happy Saturday

I’ve been missing my blogging and updating of my Stampin’ Up! time so no better day to get back into the swing of things than Saturdays!  This February I have started finding Saturday mornings a great time to find some stamping time and complete some kits I’ve purchased.  I’ve got a slew of cards ready to go now after having finally stamped the two kits: Tin of Cards Project Kit and Cottage Greetings Card Kit.  Both kits have some great coordinating stamps that will be well used and loved beyond the kit themselves!  Plus with the Tin of Cards Kit, I also have a great place to store all the cards I just made!  Woohoo for instant storage!  And what a grand feeling to now have 31 cards ready to go.  In fact I’ve already mailed out quite a few of them with friends identified for a few more cards to be mailed.  Working on being better at getting cards in the mail to people too since it’s always nice to get some item in the mail that isn’t an advertisement.  So I found myself stamping on Saturday mornings 3 times this month (pretty good!) and thought as I posted on my facebook page that a hashtag was in order…thus was born #wakeupandstampsaturdays I mean really we all need a good hashtag these days, right?!  Well happy stamping my friends hope you find something to inspire you!  If you need a bit of help in the inspiration department feel free to call on me.  Enjoy your Saturday!

   

  

Leave a Reply

